關於我們

我們一直在通過加密交易幫助許多人實現他們的財務夢想。 我們的目標是幫助普通人擁有很少的投資資金,享受與大銀行相同的盈利水平。 我們開發了一個智能交易程序來幫助您從比特幣波動中賺錢。

波動性是指任何給定資產的價格波動。 比特幣已被證明是地球上最不穩定的資產。 BTC 價格可以在幾分鐘內上漲或下跌數千美元。 波動的主要驅動因素通常是與行業相關的新聞。

Bitcoin Loophole 幫助您從這種波動中賺錢。 我們已投資開發一個系統,該系統可以從收益和損失中獲取並賺錢。 這 Bitcoin Loophole 算法實現了多種策略,包括賣空。

這些算法由人工智能驅動,以確保高水平的盈利能力。 我們與 30 多家合作夥伴經紀人合作,訪問全球 130 多個國家/地區。 您可以使用 Bitcoin Loophole 來自大多數歐洲和亞洲國家。

我們還在澳大利亞和美洲、中東和非洲的某些地區提供服務。 您無法訪問 Bitcoin Loophole 在美國,由於監管挑戰。

 

Bitcoin Loophole

名稱 Bitcoin Loophole 是我們主要目標的證明。 我們的交易系統旨在識別比特幣交易中的任何機會並從中獲利。 Bitcoin Loophole 即使是最小的波動機會,也能抓住並賺錢。

Bitcoin Loophole 是一家跨國公司,業務遍及 130 多個國家/地區。 我們通過與當地監管的經紀人合作,成功進入了所有這些國家。 Bitcoin Loophole 得到其所有司法管轄區監管的 20 家經紀商的支持。

我們的每個合作夥伴經紀人都在十多個司法管轄區受到監控。 此外,我們所有的合作經紀人至少在三個一級司法管轄區都有監管。 其中包括英國 (FCA)、澳大利亞 (ASIC)、塞浦路斯 (CySEC)、南非 (FSB) 和德國 (BaFIN)。

嚴格的監管是對我們客戶的安全和透明度承諾的保證。 我們要求這些經紀人處理與我們客戶的每一筆交易。

 

Bitcoin Loophole 核心团队

Bitcoin Loophole 團隊致力於提供最佳的交易體驗。 我們正在盡最大努力確保我們的交易系統保持其作為世界上最賺錢的比特幣交易系統的地位。

Bitcoin Loophole 團隊包括 15 名具有為大型銀行構建交易系統經驗的麻省理工學院工程師。 我們的團隊還包括具有為大型銀行管理投資組合經驗的專業交易員。

專家交易員分析市場並製定交易策略,然後將其編碼到交易算法中。 Bitcoin Loophole 每週更新一次,以跟上瘋狂動態的加密貨幣市場。

我們還擁有一支知識淵博且裝備精良的客戶支持團隊。 該團隊包括專門的客戶經理,與新用戶一起完成交易的第一步。

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,存在一定風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資本金,因此您不應該用您無法承受損失的資金進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您所連接的經紀人是否適用所有當地法規和條例,並在您所在國家的管轄範圍內受到監管,並允許在您向經紀人的賬戶注資之前從您所在的位置接收客戶,並且開始交易。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資金將面臨風險。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用您不能承受損失的資金進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 Bitcoin Loophole 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 Bitcoin Loophole 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制以下條款的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保正確遵守您居住國家/地區有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,能夠訪問我們的網站並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站進行的活動根據與您居住國家/地區相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開戶和/或為廣告商網站增加流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

About Us

We have been helping many people live their financial dream through crypto trading. Our aim is to help the ordinary person with little investment capital to enjoy the same level of profitability as the big banks. We have developed an intelligent trading program to help you make money from bitcoin volatility.

Volatility refers to the price swings witnessed in any given asset. Bitcoin has proven to be the most volatile asset on earth. BTC prices can gain or plummet with thousands of dollars within minutes. The key driver of volatility is usually industry-related news.

Bitcoin Loophole helps you make money out of this volatility. We have invested in developing a system that can capture and make money from both the gains and falls. The Bitcoin Loophole algorithms implement a variety of strategies, including short-selling.

The algorithms are AI-powered to ensure high-level profitability. We work with over 30 partner brokers to access over 130 countries worldwide. You can use Bitcoin Loophole from most European and Asian countries.

We are also available in Australia and some parts of the Americas, the Middle East, and Africa. You can’t access Bitcoin Loophole in the US due to regulatory challenges.

 

Bitcoin Loophole

The name Bitcoin Loophole is a testimony of our main goal. Our trading system is built to identify and make money from any opportunity in bitcoin trading. Bitcoin Loophole can capture and make money from even the smallest volatility opportunities.

The Bitcoin Loophole is a multinational with a presence in over 130 countries. We have managed to enter all these countries through partnerships with locally regulated brokers. Bitcoin Loophole is supported by 20 brokers regulated in all its jurisdictions.

Each of our partner brokers is monitored in over ten jurisdictions. Moreover, all our partner brokers have regulation in at least three tier-one jurisdictions. These include the UK (FCA), Australia (ASIC), Cyprus (CySEC), South Africa (FSB), and Germany (BaFIN).

The stringent regulation is a guarantee of commitment to safety and transparency to our clients. We mandate these brokers to handle every transaction with our clients.

 

Bitcoin Loophole Team

The Bitcoin Loophole team is committed to delivering the best trading experience. We are doing our best to ensure that our trading system maintains its position as the world’s most profitable bitcoin trading system.

The Bitcoin Loophole team includes 15 MIT engineers with experience building trading systems for big banks. Our team also comprises expert traders with experience managing portfolios for the big banks.

The expert traders analyze the markets and develop trading strategies that are then coded into trading algorithms. Bitcoin Loophole is updated every week to keep up with the insanely dynamic crypto markets.

We also have a knowledgeable and well-equipped customer support team in place. This team includes dedicated account managers to walk with new users through the first steps of trading.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Loophole is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Loophole does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.